Audi

Audi Santa Barbara

401 Hitchcock Way
Directions Santa Barbara, CA 93105

  • Sales: (888) 476-2076
  • Service: (888) 607-0990
  • Parts: (888) 533-7158
Info

Meet Our Business Administration Team

         

Laura Engen
Receptionist
805-682-2000
lengen@sbautogroup.com
Jeff Gerend
Marketing
805-682-2000
jgerend@sbautogroup.com
Danitza Holberton
Accounting Office
805-682-2000
dholberton@sbautogroup.com
        
Tandy Kenward
Accounting Manager
805-682-2000
tkenward@sbautogroup.com
Rebecca Koelzer
Payroll
805-682-2000
rkoelzer@sbautogroup.com
Darouney Menna
Contracts/DMV
805-682-2000
dmenna@sbautogroup.com
Gina Moore
Scan Tech
805-682-2000
gmoore@sbautogroup.com
    
Whitney Sawyer
Receptionist
805-682-2000
wsawyer@sbautogroup.com
Angie Soto
Accounting Office
805-682-2000
asoto@sbautogroup.com
Jackie Walk
Inventory/Dealer Trades
805-682-2000
jwalk@sbautogroup.com
 
 

Click on one of the people below to find out more information.