Management Team

         
Pedro Apolinar
Sales Manager
805-682-2000
papolinar@sbautogroup.com
Bill Fogg
General Sales Manager
805-682-2000
bfogg@sbautogroup.com
Tom Fox
Service Director
805-682-2000
tfox@sbautogroup.com
Shannon Peru
Finance Director
805-682-2000
speru@sbautogroup.com
       
Mike Hernandez
Parts Manager
805-682-2000
mhernandez@sbautogroup.com
Todd Mesnik
CFO
805-682-2000
tmesnik@sbautogroup.com
Duane Sanders
General Manager
805-682-2000
dsanders@sbautogroup.com
Ada Schultz
BDC Manager
805-682-2000
aschultz@sbautogroup.com
 

Click on one of the people below to find out more information.