Meet Our Parts Team

       
Travis Alexander
Parts Advisor
805-682-2000
talexander@sbautogroup.com
Michael Georges
Retail Parts
805-682-2000
mgeorges@sbautogroup.com
Jerome Garrett
Parts Advisor
805682-2000
 jgarrett@sbautogroup.com
Rob Heintz
Parts Advisor
805-682-2000
rheintz@sbautogroup.com
         
Mike Hernandez
Parts Manager
805-682-2000 
mhernandez@sbautogroup.com
Moe Jimenez
Parts Advisor
805-682-2000
mjimenez@sbautogroup.com
Ed Nelson
Parts Driver
805-682-2000
enelson@sbautogroup.com
Marcelino Meza
Shipping/Receiving 
805-682-2000
mmeza@sbautogroup.com
         
Ray Quintanilla
Wholesale Parts
805-682-2000
rquintanilla@sbautogroup.com
Doug Reynolds
Parts Advisor
805-682-2000
dreynolds@sbautogroup.com
David Santa Cruz
Inventory Control
805-682-2000
dsantacruz@sbautogroup.com
Erik Kelly 
Warranty Shipper
805-682-2000
ekelly@sbautogroup.com
   
 Blair Whitten
Wholesale Parts
805-682-2000
bwhitten@sbautogroup.com
   
 

Click on one of the people below to find out more information.