Audi

Audi Santa Barbara

401 Hitchcock Way
Directions Santa Barbara, CA 93105

  • Sales: (888) 476-2076
  • Service: (888) 607-0990
  • Parts: (888) 533-7158
Info

Meet Our Sales Team



       
  
Pedro Apolinar
Sales Manager
805-682-2000
papolinar@sbautogroup.com
James Barriga
Delivery Specialist
805-682-2000
james.barriga@sbautogroup.net
Max Damron
Sales Associate
805-682-2000
max.damron@sbautgroup.net
Bill Fogg
General Sales Manager
805-682-2000
bfogg@sbautogroup.com
            
Jeremy Ginsberg
Lease Return Specialist    
805-682-2000
jginsberg@sbautogroup.com
Abraham Gonzalez
Sales Porter
805-682-2000
Kyle Hogland
Sales Associate
805-682-2000
kyle.hogland@sbautogroup.com
Roger Jackson
Sales Manager
805-682-2000
rjackson@sbautogroup.com
           
Jeff Knepp
Sales Associate
805-682-2000
jknepp@sbautogroup.com
Gary Lemons
Sales Associate
805-682-2000
gary.lemons@sbautogroup.net


Ryan Palmer
Delivery Specialist
805-682-2000
rplamer@sbautogroup.com

Lupe Razo
Lot Porter
805-682-2000


Kyle Rieb
Sales Associate
805-682-2000
kyle.rieb@sbautogroup.net
Curtis Shapiro
Sales Associate
805-682-2000
curtis.shapiro@sbautogroup.net
Matt Sanders
Sales Associate 
805-682-2000
matt.sanders@sbautogroup.net

 

Click on one of the people below to find out more information.