Meet Our Sales Team



         

Pedro Apolinar
Sales Manager
805-682-2000
papolinar@sbautogroup.com
Max Damron
Sales Associate
805-682-2000
max.damron@sbautgroup.net
Bill Fogg
General Sales Manager
805-682-2000
bfogg@sbautogroup.com
             
Jeremy Ginsberg
Lease Return Specialist    
805-682-2000
jginsberg@sbautogroup.com
Abraham Gonzalez
Sales Porter
805-682-2000
Kyle Hogland
Sales Associate
805-682-2000
kyle.hogland@sbautogroup.com
Roger Jackson
Sales Manager
805-682-2000
rjackson@sbautogroup.com
           
Jeff Knepp
Sales Associate
805-682-2000
jknepp@sbautogroup.com
Gary Lemons
Sales Associate
805-682-2000
gary.lemons@sbautogroup.net

Ryan Palmer
Delivery Specialist
805-682-2000
rpalmer@sbautogroup.com

Lupe Razo
Lot Porter
805-682-2000
 

Kyle Rieb
Sales Associate
805-682-2000
kyle.rieb@sbautogroup.net
Matt Sanders
Sales Associate 
805-682-2000
matt.sanders@sbautogroup.net


 

Click on one of the people below to find out more information.