Meet Our Service Team

 
        
 Dean Beck 
Technician
dbeck@sbautogroup.com
 Jerry Campuzano
Service Advisor
jcampuzano@sbautogroup.com
 Amanda Chitwood
Service Appointments
achitwood@sbautogroup.com
John Dinkelacker
Technician
jdinkelacker@sbautogroup.com
        
Bill Fedderson
Technician
bfedderson@sbautogroup.com
Tom Fox
Service Director
tfox@sbautogroup.com
 Waldo Gonzalez
Technician
wgonzalez@sbautogroup.com
Manny Guinto
Apprentice 
mguinto@sbautogroup.com
      
David Hamer
Technician
dhamer@sbautogroup.com
 David Lemieux
Service Appointments
805-563-4200
dlemieux@sbautogroup.com
AJ Lopez
Service Appointments
805-563-4200
alopez@sbautogroup.com
Sean Mulroy
Loaner Car
     
Ethan Shultz
Advisor assistant
eshultz@sbautogroup.com
James Thompson
Technician
jthompson@sbautogroup.com
Edgar Velasco
Technician

evelasco@sbautogroup.com
Rick Wong
Service Manager
rwong@sbautogroup.com

   

   
    
    

Click on one of the people below to find out more information.