Audi

Audi Santa Barbara

401 Hitchcock Way
Directions Santa Barbara, CA 93105

  • Sales: (888) 476-2076
  • Service: (888) 607-0990
  • Parts: (888) 533-7158
Info

Meet Our Service Team

 
       
 Dean Beck 
Technician
dbeck@sbautogroup.com
 Jerry Campuzano
Service Advisor
jcampuzano@sbautogroup.com
 John Dinkelacker
Technician
jdinkelacker@sbautogroup.com
Bill Fedderson
Technician
bfedderson@sbautogroup.com
       
Tom Fox
Service Director
tfox@sbautogroup.com
 Waldo Gonzalez
Technician
wgonzalez@sbautogroup.com
Manny Guinto
Apprentice 
mguinto@sbautogroup.com
David Hamer
Technician
dhamer@sbautogroup.com
       
 David Lemieux
Service Appointments
805-563-4200
dlemieux@sbautogroup.com
Patricia Masterton
Service Appointments
805-563-4200
pmasterton@sbautogroup.com
Sean Mulroy
Loaner Car

     
Ethan Shultz
Advisor assistant
eshultz@sbautogroup.com
James Thompson
Technician
jthompson@sbautogroup.com
Edgar Velasco
Technician

evelasco@sbautogroup.com
Rick Wong
Service Manager
rwong@sbautogroup.com

   

   
    
    

Click on one of the people below to find out more information.