Meet Our Business Administration Team

         

Laura Engen
Receptionist
888-533-7158
lengen@sbautogroup.com
Jeff Gerend
Marketing
888-533-7158
jgerend@sbautogroup.com
Danitza Holberton
Accounting Office
888-533-7158
dholberton@sbautogroup.com
        
Tandy Kenward
Accounting Manager
888-533-7158
tkenward@sbautogroup.com
Rebecca Koelzer
Payroll
888-533-7158
rkoelzer@sbautogroup.com
Darouney Menna
Contracts/DMV
888-533-7158
dmenna@sbautogroup.com
MItzi Palma
Scan Tech
888-533-7158
mpalma@sbautogroup.com
    
Whitney Sawyer
Receptionist
888-533-7158
wsawyer@sbautogroup.com
Angie Soto
Accounting Office
888-533-7158
asoto@sbautogroup.com
Jackie Walk
Inventory
888-533-7158
jwalk@sbautogroup.com
 
 

Click on one of the people below to find out more information.