Meet Our Business Administration Team

         

Laura Engen
Receptionist
888-533-7158
lengen@sbautogroup.com
Jeff Gerend
Marketing
888-533-7158
jgerend@sbautogroup.com
Danitza Holberton
Accounting Office
888-533-7158
dholberton@sbautogroup.com
        
Tandy Kenward
Accounting Manager
888-533-7158
tkenward@sbautogroup.com
Rebecca Koelzer
Payroll
888-533-7158
rkoelzer@sbautogroup.com
Angie Soto
Accounting Office
888-533-7158
asoto@sbautogroup.com
Whitney Sawyer
Receptionist
888-533-7158
wsawyer@sbautogroup.com
    

 
 

Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

We use cookies and browser activity to improve your experience, personalize content and ads, and analyze how our sites are used. For more information on how we collect and use this information, please review our Privacy Policy. California consumers may exercise their CCPA rights here.

​ ​