Management Team

         
Bill Fogg
General Manager
888-533-7158
bfogg@sbautogroup.com
Tom Fox
Service Director
888-533-7158
tfox@sbautogroup.com
Christian Hann
Sales Manager
888-533-7158
chann@sbautogroup.com
Shannon Peru
Finance Director
888-533-7158
speru@sbautogroup.com
      
Mike Hernandez
Parts Manager
888-533-7158
mhernandez@sbautogroup.com
Todd Mesnik
CFO
888-533-7158
tmesnik@sbautogroup.com
Tony Rossi
Sales Manager
805-682-2000
trossi@sbautogroup.com
Ada Schultz
BDC Manager
888-533-7158
aschultz@sbautogroup.com
 

Click on one of the people below to find out more information.