Bill Fogg
General Manager
888-533-7158
bfogg@sbautogroup.com
Pedro Apolinar
Sales Manager
888-533-7158
papolinar@sbautogroup.com
Shannon Peru
Finance Director
888-533-7158
speru@sbautogroup.com
David Santa Cruz
Parts Manager
805-682-2000
dsantacruz@sbautogroup.com
   50      
Mike Hernandez
Service Director
888-533-7158
mhernandez@sbautogroup.com
Todd Mesnik
CFO
888-533-7158
tmesnik@sbautogroup.com
Tony Rossi
Sales Manager
888-533-7158
trossi@sbautogroup.com
Ada Schultz
BDC Manager
888-533-7158
aschultz@sbautogroup.com
 

Click on one of the people below to find out more information.