Meet Our Parts Team

       
Travis Alexander
Parts Advisor
888-533-7158
talexander@sbautogroup.com
Michael Georges
Retail Parts
888-533-7158
mgeorges@sbautogroup.com
Jerome Garrett
Parts Advisor
888-533-7158
 jgarrett@sbautogroup.com
Rob Heintz
Parts Advisor
888-533-7158
rheintz@sbautogroup.com
         
Mike Hernandez
Parts Manager
888-533-7158 
mhernandez@sbautogroup.com
Moe Jimenez
Parts Advisor
888-533-7158
mjimenez@sbautogroup.com
Ed Nelson
Parts Driver
888-533-7158
enelson@sbautogroup.com
Marcelino Meza
Shipping/Receiving 
888-533-7158
mmeza@sbautogroup.com
         
Ray Quintanilla
Wholesale Parts
888-533-7158
rquintanilla@sbautogroup.com
Doug Reynolds
Parts Advisor
888-533-7158
dreynolds@sbautogroup.com
David Santa Cruz
Inventory Control
888-533-7158
dsantacruz@sbautogroup.com
Dave Pena
Warranty Shipper
888-533-7158
dpena@sbautogroup.com
   
 Blair Whitten
Wholesale Parts
888-533-7158
bwhitten@sbautogroup.com
   
 

Click on one of the people below to find out more information.