Meet Our Parts Team

       
Travis Alexander
Parts Advisor
888-607-0990
talexander@sbautogroup.com
Rodolfo Cabello
Parts Advisor
888-533-7158
rcabello@sbautogroup.com
Jerome Garrett
Parts Advisor
888-607-0990
 jgarrett@sbautogroup.com
Rob Heintz
Parts Advisor
888-607-0990
rheintz@sbautogroup.com
          
Mike Hernandez
Parts Manager
888-607-0990
mhernandez@sbautogroup.com
Moe Jimenez
Wholesale Parts
888-607-0990
mjimenez@sbautogroup.com
Lupe Razo
Parts Driver
805-682-2000
lrazo@sbautogroup.com
Marcelino Meza
Shipping/Receiving 
888-607-0990
mmeza@sbautogroup.com
          
Doug Reynolds
Parts Advisor
888-607-0990
dreynolds@sbautogroup.com
Tim Russell
Retail Parts Counter
888-533-7158
trussell@sbautogroup.com
David Santa Cruz
Inventory Control
888-607-0990
dsantacruz@sbautogroup.com
Blair Whitten
Wholesale Parts
888-607-0990
bwhitten@sbautogroup.com
   
    
 

Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

We use cookies and browser activity to improve your experience, personalize content and ads, and analyze how our sites are used. For more information on how we collect and use this information, please review our Privacy Policy. California consumers may exercise their CCPA rights here.

​ ​