Meet Our Parts Team

       
Travis Alexander
Parts Advisor
888-607-0990
talexander@sbautogroup.com
Michael Georges
Retail Parts
888-607-0990
mgeorges@sbautogroup.com
Jerome Garrett
Parts Advisor
888-607-0990
 jgarrett@sbautogroup.com
Rob Heintz
Parts Advisor
888-607-0990
rheintz@sbautogroup.com
         
Mike Hernandez
Parts Manager
888-607-0990
mhernandez@sbautogroup.com
Moe Jimenez
Wholesale Parts
888-607-0990
mjimenez@sbautogroup.com
Ed Nelson
Parts Driver
888-607-0990
enelson@sbautogroup.com
Marcelino Meza
Shipping/Receiving 
888-607-0990
mmeza@sbautogroup.com
         
Doug Reynolds
Parts Advisor
888-607-0990
dreynolds@sbautogroup.com
David Santa Cruz
Inventory Control
888-607-0990
dsantacruz@sbautogroup.com
Dave Pena
Warranty Shipper
888-607-0990
dpena@sbautogroup.com
Blair Whitten
Wholesale Parts
888-607-0990
bwhitten@sbautogroup.com
   
    
 

Click on one of the people below to find out more information.