Meet Our Sales Team



          

Amanda Chitwood
Lease Returns
888-533-7158
achitwood@sbautogroup.com
Max Damron
Sales Associate
888-533-7158
max.damron@sbautgroup.net
Bill Fogg
General Sales Manager
888-533-7158
bfogg@sbautogroup.com
             
Christian Hann
Sales Manager
888-533-7158
christian.hann@sbautogroup.net
Abraham Gonzalez
Sales Porter

Drake Johnson
Sales Associate
888-533-7158
drake.johnson@sbautogroup.net
Jeff Knepp
Sales Associate
888-533-7158
jeff@sbautogroup.net
           
Gary Lemons
Sales Associate
888-533-7158
gary.lemons@sbautogroup.net
Chris Nelson
Sales Associate
888-533-7158
chris.nelson@sbautogroup.net
Ryan Palmer
Delivery Specialist
888-533-7158
rpalmer@sbautogroup.com

Lupe Razo
Lot Porter
 

Matt Sanders
Sales Associate 
888-533-7158
matt.sanders@sbautogroup.net


 

Click on one of the people below to find out more information.