Meet Our Sales Team



        
Pedro Apolinar
Sales Manager
888-533-7158
pedro.apolinar@sbautogroup.net
Chad Damron
Delivery Specialist
888-533-7158
cdamron@sbautogroup.com
Max Damron
Sales Associate
888-533-7158
max.damron@sbautgroup.net
Abraham Gonzalez
Sales Porter
           
Matthew Kliewer
Lease Return Coordinator
888-533-7158
mkliewer@sbautogroup.com
Jeff Knepp
Sales Associate
888-533-7158
jeff@sbautogroup.net
Gary Lemons
Sales Associate
888-533-7158
gary.lemons@sbautogroup.net
Chris Nelson
Sales Associate
888-533-7158
chris.nelson@sbautogroup.net
           
Ryan Palmer
Sales Associate
888-533-7158
rpalmer@sbautogroup.com
Tony Rossi
Sales Manager
888-533-7158
trossi@sbautogroup.com

  




 

Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

We use cookies and browser activity to improve your experience, personalize content and ads, and analyze how our sites are used. For more information on how we collect and use this information, please review our Privacy Policy. California consumers may exercise their CCPA rights here.

​ ​