Pedro Apolinar
Sales Manager
888-533-7158
papolinar@sbautogroup.com
Chad Damron
Delivery Specialist
888-533-7158
cdamron@sbautogroup.com
Max Damron
Sales Associate
888-533-7158
mdamron@sbautogroup.com
Abraham Gonzalez
Sales Porter
             
Matthew Kliewer
Lease Return Coordinator
888-533-7158
mkliewer@sbautogroup.com
Jeff Knepp
Sales Associate
888-533-7158
jknepp@sbautogroup.com
Chris Nelson
Sales Associate
888-533-7158
cnelson@sbautogroup.com
Tony Rossi
Sales Manager
888-533-7158
trossi@sbautogroup.com
       


      
Jimmy Trieste
Sales Associate
805-682-2000
jtrieste@sbautogroup.com
Emilio Nuno
Sales Associate
805-682-2000
enuno@sbautogroup.com

  




 

Click on one of the people below to find out more information.