Meet Our Sales Team



        
Bill Fogg
General  Manager
805-682-2000
bfogg@sbautogroup.com
Christian Hann
Sales Manager
805-682-2000
christian.hann@sbautogroup.net
Chad Damron
Delivery Specialist
805-682-2000
cdamron@sbautogroup.com
Max Damron
Sales Associate
805-682-2000
max.damron@sbautgroup.net
             

Abraham Gonzalez
Sales Porter

Drake Johnson
Sales Associate
805-682-2000
drake.johnson@sbautogroup.net
Jeff Knepp
Sales Associate
805-682-2000
jeff@sbautogroup.net
           
Gary Lemons
Sales Associate
805-682-2000
gary.lemons@sbautogroup.net
Chris Nelson
Sales Associate
805-682-2000
chris.nelson@sbautogroup.net
Ryan Palmer
Delivery Specialist
805-682-2000
Matt Sanders
Sales Associate 
805-682-2000
matt.sanders@sbautogroup.net

 





 

Click on one of the people below to find out more information.