Chris Nelson
Sales Associate
888-533-7158
cnelson@sbautogroup.com

            
Pedro Apolinar
Sales Manager
888-533-7158
papolinar@sbautogroup.com
Chad Damron
Delivery Specialist
888-533-7158
cdamron@sbautogroup.com
Kegan Long
Sales Manager
805-682-2000
klong@sbautogroup.com
Abraham Gonzalez
Sales Porter
              
Matthew Kliewer
Lease Return Coordinator
888-533-7158
mkliewer@sbautogroup.com
Ricky McDougall
Sales Associate
805-682-2000
Tony Rossi
Sales Manager
888-533-7158
trossi@sbautogroup.com
       
 

      
Jimmy Trieste
Sales Associate
805-682-2000
jtrieste@sbautogroup.com
Thomas Swiech
Sales Associate
805-682-2000
tswiech@sbautogroup.com

  




 

Click on one of the people below to find out more information.