Meet Our Sales Team



       
Christian Hann
Sales Manager
888-533-7158
christian.hann@sbautogroup.net
Chad Damron
Delivery Specialist
888-533-7158
cdamron@sbautogroup.com
Max Damron
Sales Associate
888-533-7158
max.damron@sbautgroup.net
Abraham Gonzalez
Sales Porter
           
Matthew Kliewer
Lease Return Coordinator
888-533-7158
mkliewer@sbautogroup.com
Jeff Knepp
Sales Associate
888-533-7158
jeff@sbautogroup.net
Gary Lemons
Sales Associate
888-533-7158
gary.lemons@sbautogroup.net
Chris Nelson
Sales Associate
888-533-7158
chris.nelson@sbautogroup.net
           
Ryan Palmer
Sales Associate
888-533-7158
rpalmer@sbautogroup.com
Tony Rossi
Sales Manager
888-533-7158
trossi@sbautogroup.com

  




 

Click on one of the people below to find out more information.