Meet Our Service Team

 
       
  Jerry Campuzano
Service Advisor
jcampuzano@sbautogroup.com
 John Dinkelacker
Technician
jdinkelacker@sbautogroup.com
Bill Fedderson
Technician
bfedderson@sbautogroup.com
        
Tom Fox
Service Director
tfox@sbautogroup.com
Waldo Gonzalez
Technician
wgonzalez@sbautogroup.com
 Manny Guinto
Apprentice 
mguinto@sbautogroup.com
David Hamer
Lead Technician
dhamer@sbautogroup.com
       
David Lemieux
Service Appointments
888-607-0990
dlemieux@sbautogroup.com
 Sean Mulroy
Loaner Car
Summer Petrik
Service Appointments
805-563-4200
spetrik@sbautogroup.com

     
Ethan Shultz
Advisor assistant
eshultz@sbautogroup.com
James Thompson
Technician
jthompson@sbautogroup.com
Edgar Velasco
Technician

evelasco@sbautogroup.com
Rick Wong
Service Manager
rwong@sbautogroup.com

   

   
    
    

Click on one of the people below to find out more information.