Meet Our Service Team

 
       
   John Dinkelacker
Technician
888-607-0990
jdinkelacker@sbautogroup.com
Bill Fedderson
Service Advisor

888-607-0990
bfedderson@sbautogroup.com
         
Tom Fox
Service Director
888-607-0990
tfox@sbautogroup.com
Waldo Gonzalez
Technician
888-607-0990
wgonzalez@sbautogroup.com
 Manny Guinto
Apprentice
888-607-0990
mguinto@sbautogroup.com
David Hamer
Lead Technician
888-607-0990
dhamer@sbautogroup.com
         
Luis Leon
Technician
888-533-7158
lleon@sbautogroup.com
Summer Petrik
Service Appointments
888-607-0990
spetrik@sbautogroup.com
Ethan Shultz
Advisor assistant
888-607-0990
eshultz@sbautogroup.com
James Thompson
Technician
888-607-0990
jthompson@sbautogroup.com
       

Edgar Velasco
Technician
888-607-0990

evelasco@sbautogroup.com
Rick Wong
Service Manager
888-607-0990
rwong@sbautogroup.com

   

   
    
    

Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

We use cookies and browser activity to improve your experience, personalize content and ads, and analyze how our sites are used. For more information on how we collect and use this information, please review our Privacy Policy. California consumers may exercise their CCPA rights here.

​ ​