Meet Our Service Team

 
        
 Tanner Bailey
Service Appointments
888-607-0990
tbailey@sbautogroup.com
 Jerry Campuzano
Service Advisor
888-607-0990
jcampuzano@sbautogroup.com
 John Dinkelacker
Technician
888-607-0990
jdinkelacker@sbautogroup.com
Bill Fedderson
Technician
888-607-0990
bfedderson@sbautogroup.com
        
Tom Fox
Service Director
888-607-0990
tfox@sbautogroup.com
Waldo Gonzalez
Technician
888-607-0990
wgonzalez@sbautogroup.com
 Manny Guinto
Apprentice
888-607-0990
mguinto@sbautogroup.com
David Hamer
Lead Technician
888-607-0990
dhamer@sbautogroup.com
         
Luis Leon
Technician
888-533-7158
lleon@sbautogroup.com
Sean Mulroy
Loaner Car Dispatch
888-607-0990
smulroy@sbautogroup.com
Summer Petrik
Service Appointments
888-607-0990
spetrik@sbautogroup.com
Ethan Shultz
Advisor assistant
888-607-0990
eshultz@sbautogroup.com
      
Chaz Trujillo
Service Appointments
888-607-0990
ctrujillo@sbautogroup.com
James Thompson
Technician
888-607-0990
jthompson@sbautogroup.com
Edgar Velasco
Technician
888-607-0990

evelasco@sbautogroup.com
Rick Wong
Service Manager
888-607-0990
rwong@sbautogroup.com

   

   
    
    

Click on one of the people below to find out more information.