Tom Fox
Service Director
888-607-0990
tfox@sbautogroup.com
Waldo Gonzalez
Technician
888-607-0990
wgonzalez@sbautogroup.com
 Manny Guinto
Apprentice
888-607-0990
mguinto@sbautogroup.com
David Hamer
Lead Technician
888-607-0990
dhamer@sbautogroup.com
           
Edwin Lopez
Audi Service Advisor
888-607-0990
elopez@sbautogroup.com
Tony Tran
Audi Service Advisor
805-563-4200
ttran@sbautogroup.com
James Thompson
Technician
888-607-0990
jthompson@sbautogroup.com
Rick Wong
Service Manager
888-607-0990
rwong@sbautogroup.com
     
John Dinkelacker
Technician
888-607-0990

jdinkelacker@sbautogroup.com

   

   
    
    

Click on one of the people below to find out more information.